Allocation
Delete an allocation
Delete an allocation between a campaign and placement.
Access Control:
- Admin and Retailer accounts: Can delete any allocation
- Advertiser accounts: Can only delete allocations for campaigns they own
Restrictions:
- Published allocations cannot be deleted
- The allocation must exist
- The user must have permission to delete the allocation
If any of these conditions are not met, the request will fail with an appropriate error response.
Delete an allocation
